fbpx

Privacy Policy

توضح سياسة الخصوصية هذه كيفية جمع معلوماتك الشخصية واستخدامها ومشاركتها عند زيارة أو إجراء عملية شراء من NPM International Web Shop (“الموقع”).

موعد التسليم:

سوف ترسل جميع الطلبات المقدمة من عنواننا في إسرائيل خلال 7 أيام عمل ، ما لم يذكر خلاف ذلك في وصف المنتجات.

في الحالات التي يكون فيها منتج معين قد نفد من المخزون ، سيتم إخطار العميل عبر البريد الإلكتروني حوله في غضون 7 أيام عمل – في البريد الإلكتروني ، سيكون لدى العميل خيار إما انتظار عودة المنتج إلى المخزن لكامل الطلب شحن أو إلغاء الطلب واسترداد الأموال (قد يتم خصم رسوم النقل).

أوامر الإلغاء:

يمكن إلغاء الطلبات قبل إرسال الطلب (أرسل الطلب بمجرد استلام العميل رسالة بريد إلكتروني بها رقم التتبع) وسيحصل العميل على رد (قد يتم خصم رسوم النقل).

لإلغاء / استرداد الطلبات التي تم إرسالها بالفعل ؛ سيتعين على العميل فتح “حالة الإلغاء” عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني. سيتم إرسال رسالة البريد الإلكتروني “إلغاء الحالة” إلى: info@NPM.co.il وتحتوي على رقم الطلب كما يظهر في صفحة ملخص الطلب والبريد الإلكتروني للتأكيد. يجب إرسال البريد الإلكتروني “حالة الإلغاء” من البريد الإلكتروني الذي تم إدخاله أثناء وضع الطلب وتأكيده.

سيتم تحديد إلغاء الطلبات التي تم إرسالها بالفعل عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني “حالة الإلغاء” بواسطة ممثل الآلية الوقائية الوطنية وفقًا لاعتبارات الآلية الوقائية الوطنية.

سوف يتحمل العميل تكاليف الشحن الفعلية للمنتجات التي تم إرسالها مرة أخرى إلى عنوان NPM في إسرائيل.

ضمان:

الضمان لأجهزة NPM (Oron 56 ، Oron 57 ، Oron 58 ، Oron 58s ، Oron 60 ، سلسلة Ilay Exclusive Collection ، GLOW 7 ، GLOW 10 ، GLOW Unlimited ، Hand-Piece) هي 12 شهرًا من تاريخ الشراء. من أجل استخدام الضمان ، يرجى الاتصال بـ NPM عبر البريد الإلكتروني إلى: info@NPM.co.il . لن يتم تطبيق الضمان في حالة إزالة ملصق الضمان من الجهاز ، والضرر الناتج عن الكسر ، وإهمال الصيانة للجهاز ، وقصر كهربائي ، من الإمداد غير المنتظم للكهرباء (انقطاع التيار الكهربائي) ، يصبح الجهاز مبتلًا ، أو يتم إسقاط الجهاز أو أي حادث على الإطلاق ، بما في ذلك الأضرار الناجمة عن الطبيعة أو القوة القاهرة. إصلاح الكسر من أي نوع ينطوي على الدفع . ستنتهي صلاحية هذا الضمان في حالة حدوث أي تغيير على الإطلاق و / أو أي إصلاح يتم إجراؤه على الجهاز بخلاف شخص مرخص له من قبل “New Permanent Make Up Ltd.” و / أو استخدام المواد الكيميائية و / أو الماء.

المعلومات الشخصية التي نجمعها

عند زيارتك للموقع ، نقوم تلقائيًا بجمع معلومات معينة حول جهازك ، بما في ذلك معلومات حول متصفح الويب وعنوان IP والمنطقة الزمنية وبعض ملفات تعريف الارتباط المثبتة على جهازك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، أثناء تصفحك للموقع ، نقوم بجمع معلومات حول صفحات الويب الفردية أو المنتجات التي تشاهدها ، ومواقع الويب أو مصطلحات البحث التي تحيلك إلى الموقع ، ومعلومات حول كيفية تفاعلك مع الموقع. نشير إلى هذه المعلومات التي يتم جمعها تلقائيًا باسم “معلومات الجهاز”.

نجمع معلومات الجهاز باستخدام التقنيات التالية:

– “ملفات تعريف الارتباط” هي ملفات بيانات يتم وضعها على جهازك أو جهاز الكمبيوتر وغالبًا ما تتضمن معرفًا فريدًا مجهول الهوية.
– تتبع “ملفات السجل” الإجراءات التي تحدث على الموقع ، وجمع البيانات بما في ذلك عنوان IP الخاص بك ، ونوع المستعرض ، ومزود خدمة الإنترنت ، وصفحات الإحالة / الخروج ، وطوابع التاريخ / الوقت.
– “إشارات الويب” و “العلامات” و “البيكسلات” هي ملفات إلكترونية تُستخدم لتسجيل المعلومات حول كيفية تصفحك للموقع.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، عند إجراء عملية شراء أو محاولة إجراء عملية شراء عبر الموقع ، نقوم بجمع معلومات معينة منك ، بما في ذلك اسمك وعنوان الفواتير وعنوان الشحن ومعلومات الدفع (بما في ذلك أرقام بطاقات الائتمان وباي بال وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني ورقم الهاتف). نشير إلى هذه المعلومات باسم “معلومات الطلب”.

عندما نتحدث عن “المعلومات الشخصية” في سياسة الخصوصية هذه ، فإننا نتحدث عن كل من معلومات الجهاز والطلب.

كيف نستخدم المعلومات الشخصية الخاصة بك؟

نحن نستخدم معلومات الطلب التي نجمعها عمومًا لتلبية أي طلبات يتم تقديمها عبر الموقع (بما في ذلك معالجة معلومات الدفع الخاصة بك وترتيب الشحن وتزويدك بالفواتير و / أو تأكيدات الطلب). بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نستخدم معلومات الطلب هذه من أجل:
التواصل معك ؛
فحص طلباتنا بحثًا عن خطر محتمل أو احتيال ؛ و
عندما تكون في خط مع تفضيلات التي قمت بمشاركتها معنا، وتزويدك بمعلومات أو الدعاية المتعلقة منتجاتنا أو الخدمات.
نحن نستخدم معلومات الجهاز التي نجمعها لمساعدتنا في فحص المخاطر والاحتيال المحتملة (على وجه الخصوص ، عنوان IP الخاص بك) ، وبشكل أعم لتحسين موقعنا وتحسينه (على سبيل المثال ، عن طريق إنشاء تحليلات حول كيفية تصفح عملائنا والتفاعل معهم الموقع ، وتقييم نجاح حملات التسويق والإعلان لدينا).

مشاركة معلوماتك الشخصية

نشارك معلوماتك الشخصية مع أطراف ثالثة لمساعدتنا في استخدام معلوماتك الشخصية ، كما هو موضح أعلاه.

أخيرًا ، قد نشارك أيضًا معلوماتك الشخصية للامتثال للقوانين واللوائح المعمول بها أو للرد على أمر استدعاء أو أمر تفتيش أو طلب قانوني آخر للمعلومات التي نتلقاها أو لحماية حقوقنا بطريقة أخرى.

الإعلان السلوكي

كما هو موضح أعلاه ، نستخدم معلوماتك الشخصية لتزويدك بإعلانات مستهدفة أو اتصالات تسويقية نعتقد أنها قد تهمك ..

حقوقك

إذا كنت مقيمًا أوروبيًا ، فيحق لك الوصول إلى المعلومات الشخصية التي نحتفظ بها عنك والمطالبة بتصحيح معلوماتك الشخصية أو تحديثها أو حذفها. إذا كنت ترغب في ممارسة هذا الحق ، يرجى الاتصال بنا من خلال معلومات الاتصال أدناه.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إذا كنت مقيمًا أوروبيًا ، فإننا نلاحظ أننا نقوم بمعالجة المعلومات الخاصة بك من أجل الوفاء بالعقود التي قد تكون لدينا معك (على سبيل المثال إذا قمت بإجراء أمر من خلال الموقع) ، أو خلاف ذلك لمتابعة مصالحنا التجارية المشروعة المذكورة أعلاه. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يرجى ملاحظة أنه سيتم نقل معلوماتك خارج أوروبا ، بما في ذلك إلى كندا والولايات المتحدة.

الاحتفاظ بالبيانات

عند تقديم طلب عبر الموقع ، سنحتفظ بمعلومات الطلب الخاصة بك لسجلاتنا إلا إذا طلبت منا حذف هذه المعلومات.

التغيرات

قد نقوم بتحديث سياسة الخصوصية هذه من وقت لآخر لنعكس ، على سبيل المثال ، التغييرات في ممارساتنا أو لأسباب تشغيلية أو قانونية أو تنظيمية أخرى.

اتصل بنا

لمزيد من المعلومات حول ممارسات الخصوصية الخاصة بنا أو إذا كانت لديك أسئلة أو إذا كنت ترغب في تقديم شكوى ، يرجى الاتصال بنا عن طريق النقر هنا .

fbpx

Privacy Policy

This Privacy Policy describes how your personal information is collected, used, and shared when you visit or make a purchase from NPM International Web Shop (the “Site”).

DELIVERY TIME:

All orders placed will dispatch from our address in Israel within 7 business days, unless mentioned otherwise in the products’ description.

In cases when a certain product ordered is out of stock the client will be notified via email about it within 7 business days- in the email the client will have the option to either wait for the product to be back in stock for the whole order to ship, or cancel the order and get a refund (transfer fees may be deducted).

CANCELLING ORDERS:

Cancellation of orders is possible before the order is dispatched (the order has dispatched once the client has received an email with the tracking number) and the client will get a refund (transfer fees may be deducted).

For cancellation / refund of orders that have already been sent; the client would have to open a “cancellation case” by email. The “Cancellation Case” email will be sent to: info@NPM.co.il and contain the order number as appears in the order summary page and confirmation email. The “Cancellation Case” email must be sent from the email which was entered during the order placement and confirmation.

Cancellation of orders that have already dispatched by a “Cancellation Case” email will be determined by the NPM representative according to NPM’s considerations.

The actual shipping costs of the products that have been sent back to NPM’s address in Israel will be taken care of by the client.

WARRANTY:

Warranty for NPM’s devices (Oron 56, Oron 57, Oron 58, Oron 58s, Oron 60, Ilay Exclusive Collection series, GLOW 7, GLOW 10, GLOW Unlimited, Hand-Piece) is 12 months from the date of purchase. In order to use the warranty please contact NPM via email to: info@NPM.co.il . The warranty will not apply in the case of: The removal of the warranty sticker from the device, damage that is the result of breakage, negligent maintenance of the device, an electrical short-out, from the irregular supply of electricity (power outage), the device becoming wet, the device being dropped or any accident whatsoever, including damage caused by nature or force majeure. The repair of breakage of any sort whatsoever involves payment. The validity of this warranty will expire in the event of any change whatsoever and/or any repair that is made to the equipment other than by a person who has been authorized by “New Permanent Make Up Ltd.” and/or the use of chemical materials and/or water.

PERSONAL INFORMATION WE COLLECT

When you visit the Site, we automatically collect certain information about your device, including information about your web browser, IP address, time zone, and some of the cookies that are installed on your device. Additionally, as you browse the Site, we collect information about the individual web pages or products that you view, what websites or search terms referred you to the Site, and information about how you interact with the Site. We refer to this automatically-collected information as “Device Information.”

We collect Device Information using the following technologies:

– “Cookies” are data files that are placed on your device or computer and often include an anonymous unique identifier.
– “Log files” track actions occurring on the Site, and collect data including your IP address, browser type, Internet service provider, referring/exit pages, and date/time stamps.
– “Web beacons,” “tags,” and “pixels” are electronic files used to record information about how you browse the Site.

Additionally when you make a purchase or attempt to make a purchase through the Site, we collect certain information from you, including your name, billing address, shipping address, payment information (including credit card numbers, Paypal, email address, and phone number. We refer to this information as “Order Information.”

When we talk about “Personal Information” in this Privacy Policy, we are talking both about Device Information and Order Information.

HOW DO WE USE YOUR PERSONAL INFORMATION?

We use the Order Information that we collect generally to fulfill any orders placed through the Site (including processing your payment information, arranging for shipping, and providing you with invoices and/or order confirmations). Additionally, we use this Order Information to:
Communicate with you;
Screen our orders for potential risk or fraud; and
When in line with the preferences you have shared with us, provide you with information or advertising relating to our products or services.
We use the Device Information that we collect to help us screen for potential risk and fraud (in particular, your IP address), and more generally to improve and optimize our Site (for example, by generating analytics about how our customers browse and interact with the Site, and to assess the success of our marketing and advertising campaigns).

SHARING YOUR PERSONAL INFORMATION

We share your Personal Information with third parties to help us use your Personal Information, as described above.

Finally, we may also share your Personal Information to comply with applicable laws and regulations, to respond to a subpoena, search warrant or other lawful request for information we receive, or to otherwise protect our rights.

BEHAVIOURAL ADVERTISING

As described above, we use your Personal Information to provide you with targeted advertisements or marketing communications we believe may be of interest to you..

YOUR RIGHTS

If you are a European resident, you have the right to access personal information we hold about you and to ask that your personal information be corrected, updated, or deleted. If you would like to exercise this right, please contact us through the contact information below.

Additionally, if you are a European resident we note that we are processing your information in order to fulfill contracts we might have with you (for example if you make an order through the Site), or otherwise to pursue our legitimate business interests listed above. Additionally, please note that your information will be transferred outside of Europe, including to Canada and the United States.

DATA RETENTION

When you place an order through the Site, we will maintain your Order Information for our records unless and until you ask us to delete this information.

CHANGES

We may update this privacy policy from time to time in order to reflect, for example, changes to our practices or for other operational, legal or regulatory reasons.

CONTACT US

For more information about our privacy practices, if you have questions, or if you would like to make a complaint, please contact us by clicking here.